offizielles ER Foto 2017 web

Der Elternrat des Johanneums 2017/2018 – stehend v.l.: Oliver Klamt, Dr. Dirk Schellack, Jan H. Wrocklage, Birgit Lorenz-Meyer, Gerd Hachmann, Cornelia Schiller, Lars Warrelmann,
sitzend v.l.: Michael Baumgart, Britta von Schulz, Oliver Dohr, Annette Murphy, Renate Kohlhaas, Michael Holfelder, Dr. Claudia Lerche, Dr. Nicolas Bogs,
leider nicht auf dem Foto: Dr. Ralph Graef

 

Liste der aktuellen Elternratsmitglieder:

 

Vorstand
Michael Holfelder michael-holfelder [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Renate Kohlhaas renate-kohlhaas [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Annette Murphy annette-murphy [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Elternrat
Michael Baumgart michael-baumgart [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Nicolas Bogs nicolas-bogs [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Oliver Dohr oliver-dohr [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Gerd Hachmann gerd-hachmann [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Claudia Lerche claudia-lerche [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Birgit Lorenz-Meyer birgit-lorenz-meyer [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Dirk Schellack dirk-schellack [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Britta von Schultz britta-von-schultz [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Lars Warrelmann lars-warrelmann [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Vertreter
Oliver Klamt oliver-klamt [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Jan H. Wrocklage jan-h-wrocklage [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Cornelia Schiller cornelia-schiller [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Ralph Graef ralph-graef [at] johanneum-elternrat.de